CONTACTS
EURASIAN ARCTIC- IPY EPO THEMES
Biosphere
EAS

EASO MISSION

EURASIAN ARCTIC-IPY THEMES

ACTIVITY PLANS DURING IPY

INFRASTRUCTURE

REGULATIONS

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS DURING IPY

PUBLICATIONS

PRESENTATIONS

NEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

FAQ
next page
Dr.        Ad        Huiskes
a.huiskes@nioo.knaw.nl
Netherlands        
Pro        Stig        Falk-Peteresn        
stig@npolar.no
Norway        
Professor        Silvano        Onofri        
onofri@unitus.it
Italy        
Dr        Barbara        Wojtasik        
basia@biotech.univ.gda.pl
Poland        
Dr        Joshua        Schimel        
schimel@lifesci.ucsb.edu
USA        
Dr        Maarten        Loonen
m.j.j.e.loonen@biol.rug.nl
Netherlands        
Pro        Rolf        Gradinger        
rgradinger@ims.uaf.edu
USA        
Pro        Andrzej        Kostrzewski        
anko@amu.edu.pl
Poland        
Pro        Christian        Brochmann        
christian.brochmann@nhm.uio.no
Norway        
Mr        Adam        Michalak
amichalak@mir.gdynia.pl
Poland