CONTACTS
EURASIAN ARCTIC- IPY EPO THEMES
Education
Outreach
IPY history
EAS

EASO MISSION

EURASIAN ARCTIC-IPY THEMES

ACTIVITY PLANS DURING IPY

INFRASTRUCTURE

REGULATIONS

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS DURING IPY

PUBLICATIONS

PRESENTATIONS

NEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

FAQ
next page
Dr        Sheldon        Drobot        
drobot@colorado.edu
USA
Dr        Cornelia        L?decke        
C.Luedecke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Germany
Dr        Ray        Barnhardt        
ffrjb@uaf.edu
USA
Dr.        Lawrence        Duffy        
fychem@uaf.edu
USA
Pro        Jan H.        Stel        
Walgreen@nwo.nl
Netherlands
Ms        Liisa        Kurppa        
Liisa.Kurppa@ulapland.fi
Finland
Dr        Florian        Stammler        
fms36@cam.ac.uk
Finland
John        Burkhart        
jburkhart@ucmerced.edu
USA
Ms        Allaina        Howard        
allaina.howard@nsidc.org
USA
Dr.        Tamara        Ledley        
Tamara_Ledley@terc.edu
USA