CONTACTS
EURASIAN ARCTIC- IPY EPO THEMES
Ice
EAS

EASO MISSION

EURASIAN ARCTIC-IPY THEMES

ACTIVITY PLANS DURING IPY

INFRASTRUCTURE

REGULATIONS

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS DURING IPY

PUBLICATIONS

PRESENTATIONS

NEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

FAQ
Dr        Martin        Jeffries        
martin.jeffries@gi.alaska.edu
USA
Dr        Lutz        Schirrmeister        
lschirrmeister@awi-potsdam.de
Germany
Dr        Hanne H. Christiansen        
hanne.christiansen@unis.no
Norway
Prof        Johannes Oerlemans        
j.oerlemans@phys.uu.nl
Netherlands
Professor Peter        Wadhams        
p.wadhams@damtp.cam.ac.uk
UK
Dr Peter Nienow        
pnienow@geo.ed.ac.uk
UK
Dr        Don        Cline        
cline@nohrsc.nws.gov
USA
Pro        Stephanie Pfirman        
spfirman@barnard.edu
USA
Pro        Jacek        Rajchel        
jrajchel@geolog.geol.agh.edu.pl
Poland
Dr.        Anne        Hormes        
anne.hormes@angstrom.uu.se
Sweden

next page