CONTACTS
EURASIAN ARCTIC- IPY EPO THEMES
EAS

EASO MISSION

EURASIAN ARCTIC-IPY THEMES

ACTIVITY PLANS DURING IPY

INFRASTRUCTURE

REGULATIONS

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS DURING IPY

PUBLICATIONS

PRESENTATIONS

NEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

FAQ
next page
Land
Dr        Karsten        Gohl        
kgohl@awi-bremerhaven.de
Germany
Pro        Martin        Melles        
melles@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Germany
Dr        Elena        Kozlovskaya        
elena.kozlovskaya@oulu.fi
Finland
Dr        Simon        Belt        
sbelt@plymouth.ac.uk
UK
Dr        Jerzy        Czerny        
jmczerny@netnalea.com
Poland
Dr        Rainer        Gersonde        
rgersonde@awi-bremerhaven.de
Germany
Dr        Steven        Roof        
sroof@hampshire.edu
USA
Dr        Philip        Leat        
p.leat@bas.ac.uk
UK
Dr        Johannes         Schweitzer        
johannes.schweitzer@norsar.no
Norway
Dr        Natalia        Kukina        
nkukina@geo.sio.rssi.ru
Russia